Chinese Version

Five Sacred Mountains
National Park of China

National Parks of China
Major Travel Attractions and Cities in China
World Heritage Sites of China
List by Province
List by Rating
Download Google Earth Files
Satellite Photo Index

Five Sacred Mountains

The Five Sacred Mountains in China, or the Five Yues (五岳), are:

  • Eastern Yue Mount Tai in Shandong province
  • Western Yue Mount Hua in Shannxi Province
  • Southern Yue Southern Mount Heng in Hunan Province
  • Northern Yue Northern Mount Heng in Shanxi Province
  • Central Yue Mount Song in Henan Province

    Eastern Yue Mount Tai is the most sacred mountain. `


    Email:email us
    Copyright © All Rights Reserved